2019 – 2020 Scholarship Recipients


Each year the DeWitt-Lavaca Aggie Moms’ club and the Yoakum A&M club raise funds to provide $1,000 scholarships for deserving local students on their way to Texas A&M University in College Station. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

Click Here for more information on the current scholarship application process.

Congratulations to the following 2019 – 2020 Scholarship recipients

DeWitt-Lavaca A&M Mothers’ Club

Cuero High School
Alyssa Arroyo
Brealyn Brown
Brandon Nemec

Hallettsville High School
Hannah Bludau
Morgan Scott

Sacred Heart High School
Madeline Boone
Tori Dornak
Stacie Sykora

Yoakum High School
Kaci Herman

Yoakum A&M Club

Cuero High School
Julia Henneke
Caden Jander

Hallettsville High School
Alice Carroll

Sacred Heart High School
Dylan Goldberg
Audrey Ross

St Paul High School
Bailey Blair
Catherine Brown
Riley Johnson – Watson Memorial Scholarship

Yoakum High School
Nathan Matusek
Griselda Portales – Trott Memorial Scholarship